REVIEWS

Review of Argan Oil Shampoo and Hair Mask Naturals by Watsons

20170211_144540

Hair is a part of our self that we cannot ignore. I must admit, I am not that religious when it comes to taking care of it. I am a bit lazy to do hair regimens and I am not really a fan of going to the salon and staying there for hours. I have been testing out different products, but the Watsons Naturals Argan oil shampoo and hair mask is something that I would recommend.

I bought them from lazada.com.ph. Thankfully, Watsons products can be purchased there. I use different hair products because I have the tendency to have dandruff if I religiously use one product only. Now let’s review the  Naturals Argan Oil Shampoo first. I bought it for 189 php and I must say it’s worth the price. It’s 490 ml, on a plastic pump bottle. It’s very convenient to use since you don’t need to carry the whole bottle to pour the product on your palm. It’s easy to lather, with a relaxing aromatic clean scent. When I am on a rush, I sometimes don’t use conditioner, and this is my go to shampoo because it’s really smooth on my hair and it doesn’t have a strong scent. The product is made of Certified Organic Avocado Oil and Wheat Germ Oil. I am a strong believer of of organic products, so again I would recommend this one. It is specifically mad for dry and damaged hair. If you always blow dry your hair or use iron or hair curler this is a good product to salvage your hair from getting damaged. I have been using it for 3 months now, and I know that I will purchase it again and include it in the list of shampoos that I use.

20170211_151306

Pump bottle container

20170211_144903

Yes! to organic ingredients 🙂

20170211_144920

20170211_144840

Consistency and texture

Now, let’s move on to the Naturals Argan Oil Hair mask. Every week, I use 1-2 days at least to pamper myself. Meaning, I spare 1-2 days for me to have my hair mask, face mask, and my other pampering methods at home. I just replace it with my conditioner once or twice a week. I bought the Argan Oil Hair Mask for 149 php it’s 200 ml tube container. This is actually my second bottle since I use it on the strands of my hair, and I have a shoulder length hair so I consumed a fair amount of it. The product is also made of Certified Organic Avocado Oil and Wheat Germ Oil, and of course it’s Certified Organic Argan Oil from Morocco. The first thing I notice when I use it is no matter how tangled my hair is after using this hair mask, even while I’m still on the shower is that I can easily glide my hands on my hair while it’s wet. Once I dry my hair, for some reason it makes it more black, or it could probably be because it makes my hair extra shiny. If you have split ends and frizzy hair this is a product that you should consider as well.

 

GENERAL VIEWS:

  • AFFORDABLE
  • EFFECTIVE
  • CERTIFIED ORGANIC INGREDIENTS
  • EASY ACCESS
  • MAKE HAIR SHINIER
  • MAKES HAIR HEALTHIER
  • PERFECT FOR DRY AND DAMAGED HAIR
  • LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY

 

Leave a Reply

